Blog

The perfect place to keep my drivel inspired discussions drivel.

A New Beginning

2016-06-22

Well, yesterday this website materialised after I had been pondering the web of the 1990's and early 2000's. I used to have another website back in the early 2000's but that is lost to the ages, not that it was anything important. Just another site online that nobody visited or even knew about.

Anyway, this website fulfills no specific objective and currently serves as a personal indulgence, a personal playground if you will. Somewhere I can throw together some HTML (after not touching any for years); jot down thoughts and ideas; and maybe even share 'things' with the world (what these 'things' are yet I don't know).

Oh well, there it is, my first (awful) blog entry here (you're all shouting "And hopefully the last!").